Was a dodgey start but….

Yesterday afternoon, after I had gotten the valium from the doctor which I was so anxious about asking for…I had half of one and last night was the happiest and most normal day I have had in a very long time, today is turning out the same.

I’m going out tonight to a place I did not want to go, and speak to people I didnt want to talk to. Meet new people too – from online….I was going because the beautiful fella my mate that organised it specifically said he wanted me and my partner to go…so for him I was.

I’m actually really looking forward to it – While I hate people, I love my amazing new group of friends who love me no matter how chatty I am!

I’m practicing shutting up right now.

mmmkay

signed, very very happy but possibly still bipolar lola

7 comments

Leave a Reply

